Skip to content

Isle of Anglesey County Council


Bus pass renewal support sessions


Please call 01248 752456 to arrange a specific time to drop in at one of these sessions.

Please bring your National Insurance Number if attending.

Bus pass renewal support sessions
 Date  Location 
Friday 15 November

1pm - 4.30pm

Menai Bridge Library

Tuesday 19 November

1pm - 4.30pm

Menai Bridge Library

Wednesday 20 November

9.30am - 12.15pm

Amlwch Library

2pm - 4.45pm

Benllech Library

Thursday 21 November

9.30am - 5pm

Holyhead Library

Friday 22 November

9.30am - 4pm

Holyhead Library

Monday 25 November

9.30am - 5pm

Holyhead Library

Tuesday 26 November

1pm - 5pm

Menai Bridge Library

Wednesday 27 November

9.30am - 12.15pm

Amlwch Library

2pm - 4.45pm

Benllech Library

Thursday 28 November

10am - 12.15pm

Rhosneigr Library

Friday 29 November

9.30am - 12.30pm

Beaumaris Library