Skip to content

Cyngor Sir Ynys Môn - Isle of Anglesey County Council


(DAP): Sector Representatives


Sector Representatives
 Serviced Accommodation  Julia Hughes-Roberts  Arlanfor.moelfre@gmail.com 
 Self-Catering Accommodation  Gwen Williams  gwen@penrhynfarm.com
 Caravans & Camping  Bruce Meldrum  bruce@meldrumleisure.co.uk 
 Outdoor Activities  Phil Scott (Chair)  phil@synergyyachting.com 
 Attractions & Heritage  Dave Bateson  Dave.bateson@rspb.org.uk 
 Events  Nigel Kendrick  kenny@alwaysaimhigh.co.uk
 Local Producers  Alison Lea-Wilson  alison@halenmon.com 
 Retail, arts & crafts  Tony Green  toeknee.green@btinternet.com 
 Restaurants  Hazel Johnson-Ollier  hazel@bishopsgatehotel.co.uk
 Transport Operators  Vicky Jones  Vicki.Jones@virgintrains.co.uk