This site uses cookies (small files stored on your computer) for basic functions and to help us make your experience better. You can find out more on our Privacy and Cookies page.. Some parts of the site may not work properly if you choose not to accept cookies and by continuing to use this site you agree to our Privacy and cookies policy.

Destination Anglesey Partnership Board (DAP)

Destination Anglesey Partnership Board (DAP): Sector Representatives

Serviced Accommodation

Julia Hughes-Roberts

Arlanfor.moelfre@gmail.com 

Self-Catering Accommodation

Gwen Williams

gwen@penrhynfarm.com

Caravans & Camping

Bruce Meldrum

bruce@meldrumleisure.co.uk 

Outdoor Activities

Phil Scott (Chair)

phil@synergyyachting.com 

Attractions & Heritage

Dave Bateson

Dave.bateson@rspb.org.uk 

Events

Nigel Kendrick

kenny@alwaysaimhigh.co.uk

Local Producers

Alison Lea-Wilson

alison@halenmon.com 

Retail, arts & crafts

Tony Green

toeknee.green@btinternet.com 

Restaurants

Hazel Johnson-Ollier

hazel@bishopsgatehotel.co.uk

Transport Operators

Vicky Jones

Vicki.Jones@virgintrains.co.uk

 

Contact The DMP Team

Isle of Anglesey County Council
Anglesey Business Centre
Bryn Cefni Business Park
Llangefni
Anglesey
LL77 7XA
Tel: 01248 752450
Fax: 01248 752192
Croesawir galwadau yn y Gymraeg
Email: dmp@ynysmon.gov.uk

Visit Anglesey

  • Our tourism website
  • Useful information

    Mae'r dudalen yma a'r dogfennau cysylltiedig ar gael yn y Gymraeg. Defnyddiwch y ddolen "Cymraeg" ar ochr dde'r bar uchaf.

    Last update: 25 April 2016 Give feedback on this page
    Bookmark with:
    | More |

    What are these?